T5W (2 August): Book Covers You’d Live In

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly book meme hosted by Sam at Thoughts on Tomes and was created by Lainey at Gingerreadslainey. Here’s the Goodread’s group!

 

Ventos do Norte (Acacia #1) and Presságios de Inverno (Acacia #2), David Anthony Durham

Technically this is only one book, but here in Portugal they divided it in two (same with the rest of the series).

That palace and that ship… Yes, I would definitely like to live in that! Or in any of the portuguese covers for this series.

 

Nevernight, Jay Kristoff

DSCN3278

I’ll be honest: I would love to live in any art by Kerby Rosanes ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ It blows my mind everytime.

 

The Long Way To A Small Angry Planet, Becky Chambers

26194937
Source: Goodreads

This is my current read and I’d very much like to live in a place with this night sky view, pretty please!

 

With Malice, Eileen Cook

26153925
Source: Goodreads

This is such a beautiful cover, I’d love to go to Italy someday! (And read this book while in there!)

 

Magnolia, Kristi Cook

16059149
Source: Goodreads

This cover remainds me of the TV series Hart Of Dixie sooooo… Yeah, that’s pretty much the reason I choose this one 😂 I miss so much the people of that little town and their dramas!

2 thoughts on “T5W (2 August): Book Covers You’d Live In

Deixe uma Resposta

